catallaxy files

catallaxy in technical exile

Retraction: Big Pig

This post has been removed for two reasons:

1. I made a stupid mistake when I published the photograph, emailed to me by a friend and fellow hunter. This person has been very helpful to me on a range of matters so the publication of the photograph is entirely my doing. I have to say it was a great pic and I thought it made for a bit of a lighthearted change from what is often a pretty heavy-duty site.

2. The fact that I made a stupid mistake has been used as a vehicle by some people to abuse me and Catallaxy.

To leave the post and resulting comments up would perpetuate both my mistake and the associated angst.

Written by Admin

October 20, 2006 at 9:22 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

